Life as we know it · Uncategorized

Your Friend,

Hi Guys, I have never really said thank you for following me and for reading my writings. I’d like to be more committed than I am now you know, to keep your interest popping πŸ™‚ I enjoy reading from you all as well.

I’ve been thinking of friendships lately. We all have friends, but do we really understand what it means to be a friend? it is difficult for me to believe that one person can have 20 (twenty) committed friends. Not fair weather or sunny day friends, but ones that are genuinely concerned and cares about your well-being. My circle has always and will always be small because it is very important to be accountable to those you let into your life to share your space and attention with.

Just a thought guys.

Have a blessed Sunday y’all

 

 

4 thoughts on “Your Friend,

Leave a comment