All in Belize · Uncategorized

July 25th Bus

July 25th today. I took the bus to work, not because I enjoy the public transportation but mainly because the battery of my car decided it no longer wanted to serve me. As I climbed onto the bus, the only concern I had was the ability to get to work still smelling like me. Am so very familiar with the horror stories of getting hit over the head, toes stepped on and armpits over faces bus experience.

Image result for belize signToday was different, I was bright and bubbly on the inside. I enjoyed this morning’s ride, it was a beautiful and sunny 6:45 am unlike the others I have had. In Belize, its summer everyday and that’s what makes me do it all over again. It’s a beautiful country!

 

Bubbly girl – thatafricangurl

2 thoughts on “July 25th Bus

Leave a Reply

